Prijave in naročila (0)
X
Skupaj 0.00 (€)

Rezultati za: Novomeški tekaški kros 2016

Tek Tekma:Novomeški tekaški kros 2016 Datum:26.11.2016
Mesto St.Št. Tekmovalec Spol Država Klub Št. krogov Čas Zaostanek
čLANI-M
1 . 151 Puhar Rok Moški SLO AK Triglav Kranj 4 27:37 -
2 . 152 Vimpolšek Boštjan Moški SLO Šd Posavje 4 28:01 +00:24
3 . 153 Puš Sebastjan Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 4 29:49 +02:12
čLANICE-Ž
1 . 155 Race Petra Ženski SLO Ad Mass Lj 3 25:49 -
2 . 157 Ljubi Klara Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 3 27:34 +01:45
3 . 156 Škedelj Breda Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 3 28:09 +02:20
DNS 154 Godec Andreja Ženski SLO Ad Štajerska DNS
MLAJšE MLADINKE-Ž
1 . 161 Česnik Tina Ženski SLO Ak Velenje 2 15:56 -
2 . 158 Arzenšek Urška Ženski SLO Ad Kladivar Celje 2 17:32 +01:36
3 . 162 Bračič Živa Ženski SLO Ak Velenje 2 18:03 +02:07
4 . 160 Breznik Maša Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 20:41 +04:45
DNF 159 Košak Julija Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto DNF
MLAJšE PIONIRKE-Ž
1 . 164 CIMERMANČIČ Marija Klara Ženski SLO Dolenjske Toplice 1 04:04 -
2 . 163 Vidic Luna Ženski SLO Ak Koper 1 04:07 +00:03
3 . 170 Ilar Lina Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:10 +00:06
4 . 260 Pešec Lea Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:18 +00:14
5 . 295 Grobler Tinka Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:21 +00:17
6 . 165 Moroz Nuša Ženski SLO Kd Sloga 1902 Idrija 1 04:39 +00:35
7 . 168 Kalan Neja Ženski SLO Kk Sava Kranj 1 04:40 +00:36
MLAJšI čLANI-M
1 . 173 Šturm Matej Moški SLO Ad Slovenska Bistrica 4 27:53 -
2 . 172 Svenšek Rob Moški SLO Atletski Klub Bc 4 28:22 +00:29
3 . 174 Samide Jan Moški SLO 4 28:43 +00:50
4 . 176 Pregrat Matjaž Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 4 29:29 +01:36
5 . 175 Rezai Bashir Moški SLO Tk. Šmarnogorska Naveza 4 30:48 +02:55
MLAJšI MLADINCI-M
1 . 178 Hočevar Kristjan Moški SLO 2 13:58 -
2 . 179 Cimermančič Matevz Moški SLO Dolenjske Toplice 2 14:18 +00:20
3 . 180 Grže Jaka Moški SLO Atletski Klub Postojna 2 14:25 +00:27
4 . 185 Čop Jakob Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 15:05 +01:07
5 . 181 Žnidaršič Jošt Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 15:16 +01:18
6 . 182 Seničar Andraž Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 15:20 +01:22
7 . 188 Tome Jakob Moški SLO Konjiška Atletska Šola Kaš 2 15:24 +01:26
8 . 186 Subašič Alen Moški SLO Ak Velenje 2 15:43 +01:45
9 . 177 Ušeničnik Urh Moški SLO Atletski Klub Bc 2 16:03 +02:05
10 . 187 Majcenovič Teodor Moški SLO Ak Velenje 2 16:40 +02:42
11 . 184 Gimpelj Jakob Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 18:06 +04:08
12 . 183 Rom Matevž Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 20:07 +06:09
MLAJšI PIONIRJI-M
1 . 200 Motoh Andrej Moški SLO Atletski Klub Asfalt Kovač Šentjur 1 03:48 -
2 . 195 Kobal Gaber Moški SLO Atletski Klub Postojna 1 03:52 +00:04
3 . 297 VIDIC Rok Moški SLO 1 04:02 +00:14
4 . 198 Dežan Jan Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:05 +00:17
5 . 199 Butara Primož Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:12 +00:24
6 . 299 Ravbar Anže Moški SLO 1 04:22 +00:34
7 . 298 Husak Vito Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 04:23 +00:35
REKREATIVNE TEKMOVALKE-M
1 . 201 TOMŠIČ POLEGEK Nina Moški SLO 3 38:15 -
REKREATIVNI TEKMOVALCI-M
1 . 208 Porenta Primož Moški SLO Šd Bam.bi A2u Team 4 30:39 -
2 . 209 Hočevar Boštjan Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 4 32:35 +01:56
3 . 202 Rizmal Jurij Moški SLO 4 32:38 +01:59
4 . 283 KLEMEN Kolainar Moški SLO 4 34:25 +03:46
5 . 203 Kovač Matjaž Moški SLO Tk Ajdovščina 4 36:04 +05:25
6 . 204 Kastelic Urban Moški SLO 4 42:17 +11:38
DNF 206 Cvelbar Igor Moški SLO Akademski Alpinistični Odsek DNS
DNF 207 Bašelj Slavko Moški SLO DNS
STAREJšE MLADINKE-M
1 . 211 Železnik Ingrid Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 21:28 -
STAREJšE MLADINKE-Ž
DNF 212 Gyorke Kaja Ženski SLO Ak Velenje DNF
STAREJšE PIONIRKE-Ž
1 . 216 Jerele Anja Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 08:45 -
2 . 214 Sušnik Tjaša Ženski SLO Kk Sava Kranj 1 08:54 +00:09
3 . 294 Kolar Ela Ženski SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 10:57 +02:12
STAREJšI MLADINCI-M
1 . 225 Amon Ambrož Moški SLO Atletski Klub Asfalt Kovač Šentjur 2 13:45 -
2 . 219 Kokalj Jan Moški SLO 2 13:50 +00:05
3 . 217 Vilhar Klemen Moški SLO Ak Olimpija 2 14:36 +00:51
4 . 223 Berisha Armend Moški SLO Ak Velenje 2 14:42 +00:57
5 . 218 Pintar Martin Moški SLO Atletski Klub Bc 2 14:54 +01:09
6 . 222 Iskra Simon Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 2 15:02 +01:17
7 . 224 Begič David Moški SLO Ak Velenje 2 15:02 +01:17
DNF 221 Pugelj Rok Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto DNF
DNS 220 Kranjec Franek Moški SLO - DNS
STAREJšI PIONIRJI-M
1 . 227 Rizmal Matija Moški SLO Ak Radeče 1 06:47 -
2 . 234 Tome Martin Moški SLO Konjiška Atletska Šola Kaš 1 06:52 +00:05
3 . 228 Medved Jakob Moški SLO Športno Društvo Tek Je Lek 1 07:20 +00:33
4 . 226 Dekleva Jan Moški SLO Ak Koper 1 07:21 +00:34
5 . 233 Sušec Matevž Moški SLO Ak Velenje 1 07:34 +00:47
6 . 232 Butara Jan Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 07:38 +00:51
7 . 231 Čopič Aljaž Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 07:46 +00:59
8 . 300 Luznar Aljaž Moški SLO Šd Tabor Žiri 1 08:04 +01:17
9 . 230 Pernek Nik Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 08:35 +01:48
10 . 229 Saje Vito Moški SLO Ak Krka Novo Mesto 1 09:28 +02:41

Komentarji